Office of Disciplinary Counsel
4700 MacCorkle Avenue SE, Suite 1200C
Charleston, West Virginia 25304

Office: (304) 558-7999
Fax: (304) 558-4015


Rachael L. Fletcher Cipoletti
Chief Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
rfcipoletti@wvodc.org

Andrea J. Hinerman
Senior Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
ahinerman@wvodc.org

Renée N. Frymyer
Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
rfrymyer@wvodc.org

Jessica H. Donahue Rhodes
Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
jrhodes@wvodc.org

Joanne M. Vella Kirby
Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
jvkirby@wvodc.org


Maura A. Lewis, Senior Legal Assistant
mlewis@wvodc.org

Mary E. Casto, Legal Assistant
bcasto@wvodc.org

Amanda J. Young, Legal Assistant
ayoung@wvodc.org

Alektra M. Watts, Legal Assistant
awatts@wvodc.org


Evelyn M. Stover, Office Manager
estover@wvodc.org