Office of Disciplinary Counsel
4700 MacCorkle Avenue SE, Suite 1200C
Charleston, West Virginia 25304

Office: (304) 558-7999
Fax: (304) 558-4015


Rachael L. Fletcher Cipoletti
Chief Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
rfcipoletti@wvodc.org

Andrea J. Hinerman
Senior Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
ahinerman@wvodc.org

Renée N. Frymyer
Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
rfrymyer@wvodc.org

Kristin P. Halkias
Lawyer Disciplinary Counsel
khalkias@wvodc.org

Lia M. Palmer, Chief Investigator
lpalmer@wvodc.org

Maura A. Hofer, Senior Legal Assistant
mhofer@wvodc.org

Mary E. Harrison, Legal Assistant
bharrison@wvodc.org

Amanda J. Young, Legal Assistant
ayoung@wvodc.org

Alektra M. Watts, Legal Assistant
awatts@wvodc.org


Evelyn M. Stover, Office Manager
estover@wvodc.org